|Contract Cancel / DCS Cancel
||If you want to cancel your DCS contract, there is an easy way: you have to delete all of your assests in DCS (Dynamic Server, DDCs, Connections, SPLA Licences, etc.). The billing stops according to the declared measure time frames (Billing FAQ). Due to compliance reasons, the asset deleting has to be done by you, the owner. If you want to delete your now empty contract afterwards completely, please contact our DCS Support. Important: after deleting your assets, Swisscom cannot restore your data or VMs any more!